CLUBS
 
 

Did you know that there are a number of Clubs and Sports / Activity Sections based in BT London & the Home Counties.

Membership to most of these clubs is open to BT employees and families working or living within London and the Home Counties.

Hopefully, over the coming months we can extend this list, but in the meantime some of the clubs and their contacts are listed below.

If you would like your BT Club included in the list below please contact Paul McLean in the Events Office.

When submitting any applications or correspondence to The Events Office, could you please send by external post (Royal Mail), as there is no longer any Internal Postal delivery to Gravesend Telephone Exchange. Where appropriate, could you also ensure that you include a Self Addressed Stamped Envelope, with your application.

 

BTIRA Angling Club         

Martin Leonard    07519 641032    martin.leonard@btinternet.com  
    Craig Delew        07779 565307    
 

Forthcoming matches:    

28th July Oakford Farm Fishery Middle Lake
18th August Rayne Lodge Bottom Lake
22nd September Claverhambury
27th October Slough House Farm
17th November Ivinghoe GUC
15th December Coleman Cottage Fishery Wood Lake
26th January 2019 Aarons Lake Top Lake
23rd February 2019 Marsworth GUC

     
           
           
BT Offshore Sailing Club James Savage 07918 886638 James.4.savage@bt.com 
  Beginners and experienced skippers welcome
RYA Sailing Courses, short and long cruises, racing etc
Membership not restricted to BT People
Why not view the Clubs web-site at www.btosc.co.uk  or contact James Savage for further information.
           
   
  Freshwater Angling Naj Kayim  020 3279 0233 nadji.kayim@bt.com
 
       
Golf (Nortels Society)
  Membership@Nortels-gs.co.uk  
     
           
  Golf (BT Northampton Golf Society)  Ian Chidley    01234 274862       ian.chidley@openreach.co.uk  
    Mick Beech    0551 667 8914    michael.2.beech@openreach.co.uk  
           

                                                         

       
 

Golf (Centre Area Society)   

John Berry       01689 859645 Johnberry1948@googlemail.com  
           
           
Lawn Tennis Phil Jopson 07484 809768

phil.jopson@btinternet.com

       
 
Netball Kathy Reid 0207 845 3372 kathy.reid@bt.com  
  The team currently plays in a lunchtime league at Lincolns Inn Field, Holborn.  
         

 

When submitting any applications or correspondence to The Events Office, could you please send by external post (Royal Mail), as there is no longer any Internal Postal delivery to Gravesend Telephone Exchange. Where appropriate, could you also ensure that you include a Self Addressed Stamped Envelope, with your application.

 
 
Website Maintained by Neil Cooley

 

 

In place of Derek Hutchinson, insert